Wenn Sie uns folgen wollen...

Haben Sie noch Fragen? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!


Telefon: (0421) 3505-385        Fax: (0421) 3505-15-441

E-Mail: info@christmas-more.de

 

Anja Rickmeier

Projektleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 421 3505-382
rickmeier@messe-bremen.de

Carolin Glasing

Vertrieb & Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 421 3505-205
glasing@messe-bremen.de

Laura Slawinski

Vertrieb & Organisation

Tel. +49 (0) 421 3505-385

slawinski@messe-bremen.de

Anne-Lena Kaufhold

Projektmitarbeiterin Publikumsmessen

Tel. +49 (0) 421 3505-272
kaufhold@messe-bremen.de

Christian Himmel

Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 421 3505-459
himmel@messe-bremen.de

Kerstin Renken

Bereichsleitung Publikumsmessen

Tel. +49 (0) 421 3505-353
renken@messe-bremen.de